Six months!

I didn’t make a list of my New Year’s resolutions but I don’t need it. I have them all in my mind. I know them by heart because, more or less, they are the same as previous years . Some of them are quite standard: do some exercise, eat healthier or improve my English. Others are more personal and, for the moment, I will keep them for myself. However, I can tell that starting this journal is part of them. It doesn’t have a definite direction yet, but time will provide it one.I want to dedicate my first post to the fact that six months ago we became a family.

Este año no he hecho una lista con los buenos propósitos para el 2013 pero no la necesito porque me los sé de memoria. De hecho, la mayoría de ellos son los mismos que en años anteriores. Algunos de ellos son bastante previsibles: hacer deporte, comer sano o estudiar inglés. Otros son algo más personales y, de momento, me los quedo para mí. Sin embargo, puedo decir que empezar este blog forma parte de ellos. Todavía no tiene una dirección definida, pero el tiempo ya dirá.  Quiero dedicar mi primer post al hecho que hace seis meses nos convertimos en una familia.

CIMG4675

See you! (Feel free to comment)

Nos vemos por aquí. (No dudes en comentar)

M.

This entry was posted in Jumble, Motherhood and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

