Before midnight

before midnight 2

While reading one of the blogs I follow (I cup of Jo) last night I found out that my favorite movies, Before sunrise & Before sunset, will have a third part: Before midnight. I am looking forwad to watch it and see how Jesse and Celine’s love story continues. These films are all about the dialogues between the two of them and they are so well written that I can watch them over and over again.

We still do not know when Before midnight will be released and there is no trailer, but we can go to its oficial facebook page and have a look to some pictures from the movie.  

What film don’t you get tired of watching?

Mientras anoche leía uno de los blog que sigo (I cup of Jo) me enteré que mis películas favoritas, Before sunrise & Before sunset, tendrán una tercera parte: Before midnight. ¡Qué ganas tengo de ver cómo sigue la historia de amor entre Jesse y Celine! Lo que caracteriza a estas películas son sus diálogos y éstos están tan bien escritos que no me canso de verlas una y otra vez.

Todavía no se sabe cuándo se estrenará  Before midnight y tampoco hay un trailer, pero sí que podemos visitar su página oficial de facebook y ver algunas fotografías de la película.

¿Qué película no te cansas de ver nunca?

M/

before midnight

Julie Delpy & Ethan Hawke

This entry was posted in Things that make my day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Before midnight

  1. Kata says:

    The moment I discovered that there was a third movie, I instantly thought of you! You recommended to watch the second one and it was wonderful!

  2. Kata says:

    Guapa, I love your blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

