The men of my life

Liam y Mark2 Liam y Mark1

Today I want to dedicate this post to the two most important men in my life: my son and my fiancé. As many Saturdays, today we planned a family day in town: brunch, walks, coffee,the park, photos… It is our day and we get the most out of it.

I love you boys!

Hoy quiero dedicar este post a los dos hombres más importantes de mi vida: mi hijo y mi prometido. Como muchos sábados, hoy hemos planeado un día familiar en la ciudad: brunch, paseos, cafés, el parque, fotos… Esnuestro día y le sacamos el todo el partido que podemos.

¡Os quiero, chicos!

Here I leave you a song that I love and that every time I listen to it I remeber the first moments of this family we have created. Not because what it says (even though I like the lyrics too) but because we used to listen it a lot.

Enjoy it!

Aquí os dejo una canción que me encanta y que siempre que la escucho me acuerdo de los primeros momentos de esta familia que hemos creado. No por lo que dice (ojo, que me gusta mucho la letra también), sino porque solíamos escucharla mucho por aquel entonces.

¡Disfrutadla!

M/

This entry was posted in Jumble and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

