Welcome summer!

Collages76

Summer officially begins today and today I also finish this semmester  in my masters so happiness is doubled. Now I just want to think about our holidays.  We have a lot of plans and it makes me feel very happy.

El verano empieza  oficialmente hoy y hoy también termino este semestre del máster, así que la felicidad se duplica. Ahora sólo quiero pensar en las vacaciones. Tenemos muchos planes pensados y estoy muy contenta.

summer

We will start with the visit of some relatives. They will spend a few days here in Barcelona with us and we can celebrate together Liam’s first birthday (I can’t believe it has already been a year since he was born!).

Empezaremos con la visita de unos familiares que pasarán unos días con nosotros en Barcelona y podremos celebrar juntos el primer cumpleaños de Liam (¡no puedo creer que ya haya pasado casi un año desde que nació!).

Collages78

Then we will head to the north os Spain where we will enjoy great food, lovely scenery and goos company (fingers crossed for good weather).

Después nos iremos al norte de España donde disfrutaremos de buena comida, paisajes maravillosos y estupenda compañía (crucemos los dedos para que el tiempo acompañe).

Collages80

 

We will also spend a few days on the beach in the company of my sister and my brother-in-law (I can’t wait, guys!!).

También pasaremos unos días en la playa en compañía de mi hermana y cuñado (¡qué ganas que tengo, chicos!).

Collages77

 

And, of course, we will also spend a few days in my homeland, Mallorca, with all my family!

Y por supuesto, también pasaremos por mi tierra, Mallorca, para pasar unos días con toda la familia!

Collages82

Maybe I am doing to much ostentation of our holidays but, believe me, it has been a very hard semmester and it is the only thing I want to think about right now.

Quizás estoy haciendo demasiada ostentación de nuestras vacaciones, pero ha sido un semestre muy duro y lo único en lo que quiero pensar ahora es en esto destinos.

Collages81

The pics I show you today are from Mallorca. Isn’t it beautiful? Sara, when we are ther you have to take me to that beautiful beach you were in a few days ago. It looked like paradise!

Las fotos que os enseño hoy son de Mallorca. Verdad que son bonitas🙂 Sara, cuando vayamos, tienes que llevarme a esa playa en la que estuviste hace unos días. Parecía el paraíso!

Collages84Collages79

What are your plans for this summer?

¿Cuáles son vuestros planes para este verano?

M/

This entry was posted in Jumble, Short trips and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome summer!

  1. Carolina says:

    Deseo que se realicen todos! Os lo merecéis los tres! Y en alguno estaré x ahí.

  2. Sara says:

    Cala Petita. Una maravilla de agua. Claro que iremos!

Leave a Reply

