Beautiful illustrations

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A few years ago, I went to a local crawft fair and I bought this illustration. Since then it has been on the door of my fridge and I still really like it. September brings these kind of festivals and fairs and, a little later, it will be the time for fall markets which I love.

Here you have a selection of artwork by Anna Obon, the author of this beautiful clown. What is your favorite?

Have a nice day!

Hace ya unos años, fui a una feria de artesanía local y me compré esta pequeña ilustración. Desde entonces ha estado colgada en la puerta de la nevera y me sigue gustando mucho. Septiembre trae este tipo de ferias y, un poco más adelante, llegarán los mercados de otoño que tanto me gustan.

Os dejo con una selección de ilustraciones de Anna Obon, la autora de este bonito payaso. ¿Cuál es vuestra favorita?

¡Buen día a todos!

M/

cames 72

chinchilla

igor_annaobonla casa de les nines

pia72

 

 

This entry was posted in culture, Things that make my day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

