Home&Delicious

Not every day I find something so beautiful, well done and that It makes me enjoy its pictures, its ideas and its information. For all those who, like me, enjoy design, fashion and cusine Icelandic magazine Home&Delicious is made for you. It is worth reading and it is for free!! Have a look and enjoy!

No cada día se encuentra algo tan bien hecho y que te hace disfrutar de las imágenes, la información y las ideas que salen en ella. Para todos aquellos a los que, igual que a mí, os gusta el diseño, la moda y la cocina, la revista islandesa Home&Delicious está hecha para vosotros. Merece mucho la pena leerla y es gratis!! Echadle un vistazo y disfrutad!

_A9T8781

Tell me what do you think about this magazine. I just love it!

Contadme qué os parece la revista. ¡A mí me encanta!

M/

Pics via Home&Delicious blog

This entry was posted in Have a look at this, Interior design, Things that make my day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

