Here again!!!

Collages172

I was longed to come back here and start writing & sharing again. A couple of days ago, I finished another semester of my masters and now I have a few days to relax and I want to dedicate them to my family, to read, to cook… with no obligations swarming my head.

Ya tenía ganas de volver por aquí y empezar a escribir y compartir de nuevo. Hace dos días terminé otro semestre del máster que estoy haciendo y tengo ahora unos cuantos días para relajarme. Días que quiero dedicar a mi familia, a leer, a cocinar… sin ninguna obligación pululando por mi cabeza.

Like many of you, I started this year with a list of “good intentions” that I am determined to fulfill. One of them has already became an addiction: YOGA. I found the perfect place for me, YogaBody. A place where you won’t find any candle, incense or sing any song. A place where you can practice a very sporty yoga. I practice every day and I can feel my body is getting better in many ways: flexibility, balance, strenght…

Como muchos de vosotros, he empezado este año con una lista llena de buenas intenciones que estoy determinada a seguir. Una de ellas ya se ha convertido en una adicción: YOGA. He encontrado el centro perfecto, YogaBody. Un lugar donde no hay velas, incienso ni cánticos y en el que puedes practicar un yoga muy deportivo. Voy cada día y ya puedo notar mejoras en mi cuerpo: mejor flexibilidad, equilibrio y fuerza.

And here I show you some pictures of what has been happening these days of January here:

Y os dejo con algunas fotos de lo que ha estado pasando por aquí estos días de enero:

Do you remember one of our favorite cafés: Petitbo? We are regulars there🙂

¿Os acordáis de uno de nuestros cafés favoritos: Petitbo? Lo seguimos visitando…

Collages169Collages170Visiting the grandparents (Ireland & Mallorca)

Visitando a los abuelos (Irlanda & Mallorca)bloggi1Collages171January 16: 18 months!!!

16 de enero: 18 meses!!!

Collages174My cousin came to visit us and we had a great time in Parc de l’Oreneta

Mi prima vino a visitarnos y nos lo pasamos bomba en el Parc de l’Oreneta

Collages175After school…

Después de la “escoleta”…

bloggiThe most “hipster” version of Liam🙂

La versión más “hipster” de Liam🙂

Collages173I hope to see you here and that you enjoy my stories. I will be very happy to read your comments!! Bye!!!

Espero veros por aquí y que disfrutéis de mis historias. Estaré encantada de leer vuestros comentarios.¡ Adéu!

M/

This entry was posted in Family, Health, Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here again!!!

  1. Carolina says:

    Me alegro de volver a verte x aquí y de leer y ver tus bonitas fotos ,tus comentarios e ideas! Un saludo y espero visitaros pronto!!!

Leave a Reply

