New crush on beautiful things

Aparador Petra Roble from ÉNOLA

Aparado Petra Roble from Énola
http://www.enola.es/collections/all

I realize that I have a lot of wish lists that grow and grow and that I obviously never complete. There are so many nice decoration things out there! 

Soy consciente de que hago listas de deseos interminables y que nunca llegaré a completar. Y es que hay tantas cosas bonitas de decoración ahí fuera que mis listas seguirán creciendo…

As I told you on my previous post, I am looking for some inspiration to decorare a part of our living room and here I show you some things that I would love to have in our home. 

What sideboard you prever, Petra or Herta?

Como os comenté en el anterior post, estoy buscando inspiración para decorar una parte de nuestra sala de estar. Aquí os muestro algunas de las cosas que me encantaría tener en nuestra casa.

¿Qué aparador os gusta más: Petra o Herta?

Clock ¨TOC¨by Juan Carlos Viso for Diamantini and Domeniconi
http://www.archiexpo.es/prod/diamantini-domeniconi/relojes-pared-diseno-7858-258930.html

And these clocks, do you like them?

¿Os gustan estos relojes de pared? ¿Cuál os gusta más?

And finally this world map from IKEA would look great on one of the walls… Well, I keep on dreaming🙂

Y finalmente este mapa mundo de IKEA quedaría genial en una de las paredes… Seguimos imaginando…

M

This entry was posted in decoration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

