Daily Archives: September 6, 2013

Pesticides in food

Once again, reading a blog that I follow (Mis recetas anticáncer) I found some information that I would like to share with you. Here you have the link where all this information is from. Read it, you won’t waste your time! … Continue reading

Posted in Have a look at this | Tagged , | Leave a comment

A song for the weekend

  Any plans for this weekend? We are having some people for lunch on Sunday and I am trying to organiza the menu. I am going to look on Pinterest to get some inspiration. If you have any suggestions I’ll … Continue reading

Posted in Have a look at this | Tagged , | 2 Comments

Beautiful illustrations

A few years ago, I went to a local crawft fair and I bought this illustration. Since then it has been on the door of my fridge and I still really like it. September brings these kind of festivals and … Continue reading

Posted in culture, Things that make my day | Tagged | Leave a comment